Welcome to the Princeton Association of New England - PANE Annual Celebration and Princeton Prize Award Ceremony


PANE Annual Celebration and Princeton Prize Award Ceremony
  Robert Mueller, FBI Director 2001-2013  
Only 10 places left. May 16, 5:30 to 8:30 p.m. at 60 State Street with Featured Speaker, Robert Mueller '66, Former FBI Director.

 Join Boston area alumni for an inspiring and stimulating evening with Robert S. Mueller III  and the Princeton Prize in Race Relations winner and other high school honorees from across Massachusetts.   Reception from 5:30 to 6:40.   Featured speaker with Q&A at 6:45.  PPRR Awards Ceremony and PANE Annual Meeting to follow.  

PANE members and one guest may reserve a place for $10.   Non-members are welcome, $30.   Join PANE or renew your membership today.   Limited to 150 attendees.  Please register now.  


Click here to buy tickets!!!



Event Information
Tuesday, May 16 2017 at 5:30pm - 8:30pm [ iCal ]
Wilmer Hale
60 State Street
Boston, MA

Look Who's Coming:
Guest of Andrew Willemsen
Guest of Ellen Rutter
Guest of John Anderson
Guest of Leahanna Savain
Guest of Leslie Wu Foley
Guest of Tim Barrows
David Abromowitz
John Anderson
Tony Aquilina
Ally Aquilina-Piscitello
Liz Asai
Margaret Ashur
Lloyd Axelrod
Natalie Baker
Scott Baker
Brad Barber
Tim Barrows
Bill Bell
Florence Bourgeois
Richard Bowers
Kerry Anne Bradford
Kenneth Brier
Kristina Cairns
Jeffrey Cassidy
Cerena Chen
Sungwoo Chon
Richard Chrisman '65
Henry Cook
Jessica Coolbaugh
Michael Coolbaugh
Jonathan Curran
Dylan Czarnecki
Frederick E. Dashiell
Dashiell & Associates, P.C.
Lindsey E. Dashiell
Citizens Disability
Andrew Davis
Deborah Dawson
spouse "66
jonathan dawson
Class of 1966
Kent Dickey
Laura Dickey
Tia Doggett
David Driscoll
Ashley Evans
Jeremiah Fitzgibbons
Margaret Fortney
Lindsay Fossett
Fred Foulkes
Jim Fraivillig
Kendra Gahagan
Dinos Gonatas
Alexandra Gorman
Diane Green
Edward Groth
James Hall
Jane Hall
Gordon Hart
Johnson Hart
Charlie Hebard
Leigh Hebard
Beth Hess
Tom Hess
Andrew Hoffman
Amanda Horgan
Ammar Hussain
Tanvir Hussain
Boksim Hyun
Todd Jackson
Judson Jacobs
Kristen Johnson
Morton Kahan
Vickery Kehlenbeck
Caroline Kofol
John Koger
Rebecca Kotkin
Rodd Langenhagen
David Lee
Hallie Lee
Linda Li
Courtney Lindop
Christopher Looney
James Luccarelli
Oren Lurie
Paul Maeder
Walker Maeder-York
Anna Manice
Henry Manice
Mighty Squirrel
Paul Margiotta
Owen Mathieu, Jr., MD
Eileen Haley Mathieu, MD
Rafael McDonald
Class of 1999
Madison McGreal
Doug McLane
John Monagle
General Catalyst
Cathy Mondell
Suzanne Morrison
Iulia Neagu
Charles Norris
Christina Oliver
David Oliver
William Osborn
Annette Pein
Jackie Piscitello
Thomas Pounds
Anna Rosenfeld
Katie Rosenfeld
Melissa Rubin
Christopher Rucinski
Ellen Rutter
Bob Ruxin
Leahanna Savain
Marie Schwartz
Betsy Seel
Amy Sennett
Catalant Technologies, Inc.
Daniel Shapiro
Eamonn Shirey
Elizabeth Sikorovsky
John Sivolella
Saranna Soroka
Diane Souvaine
Ann Spence
Donald Steinberg
Karen Stevens
Mary Sweeney Koger
Margaret Talcott
Rebecca Vail
Jeffrey von Arx
Rebecca Weitz-Shapiro
Michael Wiggins
Andrew Willemsen
David Williams
Paul Wilson
Leslie Wu Foley
Kelly Young
Lara Yuan
Alden Zecha
Adz Group
... a total of 138 guests.

© Copyright Princeton Association of New England, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software