Welcome to the Princeton Association of New England - Annual Meeting and Princeton Prize in Race Relations Award Ceremony


Annual Meeting and Princeton Prize in Race Relations Award Ceremony

All local alumni and their guests are invited to the

2015 Annual Meeting and Princeton Prize in Race Relations Award Ceremony

on Tuesday, May 5 from 6 to 9 pm

at the Algonquin Club

217 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston

Start the month of Reunions with a celebration of our Princeton year in Boston…Come for food and drink with local alums of all ages.…

Be inspired by the words of our keynote speaker, Harvard Professor, Princeton Trustee, Rhodes Scholar and noted author, Randall Kennedy ’77

Hear from the award winner and honorees of the Princeton Prize in Race Relations.

6 to 7:30 pm              Reception

7:30 to 9:00 pm         Formal Program

PANE Member Tickets are $20

Non-Members are $35

Alumni are Invited to Support the Boston Princeton Prize Effort Through Donations for Ceremony Tickets for a Princeton Prize Guests

Please register for the evening on the paneonline.org website and contact Mary Koger ’86 mkskoger@alumni.princeton.edu for further information.

Click here to buy tickets!!!

Event Information
Tuesday, May 5 2015 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm [ iCal ]
Algonquin Club
217 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02116

Look Who's Coming:
Prize Guest of Fred Dashiell
Guest of John Fenno
Prize Guest of Fred Dashiell
Charles Anderson
Donna Armentano
Lloyd Axelrod
John Bitner
Richard Bowen
Richard Bowers
Class of 1966
Leslie Brunetta
Bithiah Carter
Kathryn Codd
Frederick E. Dashiell
Bankruptcy Global Holdings, LLC
Lindsey M. Dashiell
Pamela M. Dashiell
Jan Devereux
Jocelyn Drummond
John Fenno
Lindsay Fossett
Kendra Gahagan
George Galasso
Dinos Gonatas
Wyliena Guan
Connie Hadley
Princeton '92
Eileen Haley (Mathieu), MD
Harvard Vanguard
Johnson Hart
Charlie Hebard
Leigh Hebard
Patrick Ho
Andrew Hoffman
Ellen Honnet
Amanda Horgan
Jabari Johnson
Morton Kahan
Abigail Kimbell
Jane Leifer
Elizabeth Martin
Fred W. Martin
Owen Mathieu, Jr., MD
Madison McGreal
Adetola Olatunji
Rachel Poser
Gillian Pressman
Nancy Rappaport
Karen Richardson
Melissa Rubin
Robert Ruxin
Alexandra Scheeler
Betsy Seel
Marvin Shapiro
Mark Shrime
Max Siegel
Elizabeth Sikorovsky
Elenoe Smith
Ann Spence
Cambridge Associates
Brendan Sullivan
Caitlin Sullivan
Mary Sweeney Koger
Ingrid Tucker
Cambridge Montessori School
Rachel van der Voort
Paul Wilson
Lara Yuan
... a total of 72 guests.

© Copyright Princeton Association of New England, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software