Welcome to the Princeton Association of New England - PANE Annual Gathering and Princeton Prize in Race Relations Awards Ceremony


PANE Annual Gathering and Princeton Prize in Race Relations Awards Ceremony
A Tale of Two Cities: Boston and Cambridge

Come hear Boston Globe columnist Shirley Leung '94 moderate a discussion between Boston City Councillor, Andrea Campbell '04 and Cambridge City Councillor, Jan Devereux '81 on the commonalities and  differences in the history, culture and current challenges of these two great cities on the Charles.  The Boston Princeton Prize in Race Relations will be awarded, with an opportunity to meet and hear from our local winner and honorees.  The event will be held at the Workbar Incubator Space in Central Square--with hors d'oeuvres and drinks to enjoy while catching up with your Princeton chums.

Tickets are $10 for PANE members and $20 for non-members.  On sale now. 

Click here to buy tickets!!!

Event Information
Wednesday, May 25 2016 at 6:30pm - 9:00pm [ iCal ]
45 Prospect Street
Cambridge, MA

Look Who's Coming:
Guest of Andrew Hoffman
Guest of Leslie Brunetta
Guest of Manuel Cabanas
David Abromowitz
YouthBuild USA
Ishrat Aishee
Community Charter School of Cambridge
Tony Aquilina
Donna Armentano
Lloyd Axelrod
Nora Bent
City of Cambridge
Richard Bowers
Charles River Alliance
Leslie Brunetta
Manuel Cabanas
Pamela Callahan
Dorothy Chiang
Cathy Chute
Jessica Coolbaugh
Class of 2010
Michael Coolbaugh
Class of 2009
Hon. Pamela M. Dashiell
Boston Municipal Court
Frederick E. Dashiell Jr.
Mountain View College
Frederick E. Dashiell Sr., Esq.
Bankruptcy Global Holdings, LLC
Lindsey M. Dashiell, Esq.
Citizens Disability
Jan Devereux
Lauren Flinn Johnson
Excel Charter School
David Foster
Dinos Gonatas
Wyliena Guan
Leigh Hebard
Andrew Hoffman
Ellen Honnet
Todd Jackson
Vickery Kehlenbeck
Class of '75
John Koger
gene kopelson
Rebecca Kotkin
Frederick Martin
Cambridge Quaker Meeting
Owen Mathieu, Jr, MD
Catherine Mondell
jeffrey morrow
Jared Nicholson
Northeast Legal Aid / Lynn School Committee
Michael O'Leary
Kathy Qu
Melissa Rubin
Bob Ruxin '76
Betsy Seel
Amy Sennett
Marvin Shapiro
Elizabeth Sikorovsky
Cathy Snyder
Ann Spence
Cambridge Associates
Donald Steinberg
Mary Sweeney Koger
Sophie Tyack
John Walsh
Paul Wilson
Lara Yuan
... a total of 58 guests.

© Copyright Princeton Association of New England, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Alumni Development Software